Giant Fighter Jet

This is a quickie. I was helping a school principle with the morning announcements, announcing that days lunch menu. Except the calendar indicating this was blank. So I had to make it up and I was scared, and I messed up while on air. The principle said “ohh don’t you worry honey, we are callin’ for help.” So she dialed 611 and a fighter jet came swooping down it was extremely loud and the whole school shook and she said “help is here missy”. I woke up in a panic thinking a plane had fallen in my neighborhood.

Comment

