My Dreams Have Abandoned Me!

Last night I had a dream I was at a strange university, but I was very proficient in my class so my teacher said I was allowed to go to the local theater and see Inglourious Basterds instead of being in class for the remainder of the day.

Unfortunately, she had to leave and she forgot to tell the substitute that I was allowed to leave and he got really angry and followed me around campus. He was a professor I used to have and he is from India.

I remember there was a new popular thing called J-Water, which was water with a slight bluish gray hue and it was very popular to pee into toilets that had J-Water and I tried it and thought it was boring.

I was followed up a flight of stairs by the professor and I jumped at him from around a corner and tried to scare him but it didn’t work.

My dreams got really boring lately!

Oh also my friend left me a piece of paper in a secret bathroom that was a coupon for “One Free Hangout With Me”, what a snob.

Comment

