Haunted Home

More ghosts! This time I was in an old wooden house and the interior looked like a maze. I was with my mother. Spirits began dragging me away but when I forced myself not to be scared they lost their hold on me.

There was another part of my dream where I was watching TV. A man pulled over to the side of the road in a fancy red car, and he stepped out and was all muscular and was wearing sunglasses. A woman laid on the ground in pain. He goes to her “Hey, babe, let’s have sex!”

The girl looked up at him and said, “Action Max! I would do anything for you! Sex will hurt me, but I will do it!”

“But why will the sex hurt you, doll?”

“Because I had two abortions this morning. Let’s do it!”

Comment

