mY pEt mOLLy

I was at a hotel with friends and family. I was the photographer of some rich mexican family. He wanted me to document everything about his stay at the hotel for about a month. So since it was that long I brought along my long haired hamster molly. She was a peculiar little thing. Anything would stun her, she would die, “oh there goes molly again, dying”. About a minute after death a new molly would burst out of her belly, a brand new baby hamster to raise. There were tons of molly carcasses around the hotel. Also, I think it was the 1930’s. I was in a locker room with Robert, and it was all black people. We were both considered black though cause I am mestizo and he is Irish. He was telling me about his engagement with a certain gal he’d had an eye on for a while, who was much older than him. I asked how old she was he said “38” and he continued on saying “16 years isn’t bad, she’ll be able to stop having children in about 3 years. I don’t have to worry about anything after that”. I rolled my eyes and walked off. I went off to take pictures of the family who wanted me to emphasize the fact that they had about 30 body guards. While molly was on my shoulder. The END!

Comment

