Easter Evil

I had a dream that I wanted to celebrate Easter in a non-traditional way. I started attending an anarchist church that preached evil. We talked about bombing hospitals and kidnapping children. The preacher talked about the importance of violence in the world.

Soon I it was time to celebrate Easter. I picked up a friend of mine and old him to put his bible in the back of my pickup. He heaved it in (it was large) and saw the book I had. He asked why I didn’t have a bible and I told him “The Anarchex is better.” and he was impressed.

We attended the Anarchy church. Then we had to drive through a mountain pass to go to a normal church with my family. Then I woke up.

Comment

