Aziz Ansari

I was hanging out with rapping sensation *Ok Cupid* Kitty Pride, and she was telling me about her love troubles. The guy she was talking about was Aziz. She handed me a letter and told me to give it to him as soon as possible. I went over to his house. I guess we were BFF’s or something. He was laying on his bed wearing a suit, his arms crossed behind his head. He kicked off his shoes and said “I don’t know what’s up with her bro, she says I’m the problem” I nodded and then gave him the letter. After that my dream jumped to me in my car, chasing a bus. I don’t know why I was chasing a bus, but it was a large grey bus.

Comment

