Mice

My first dream was real weird. I was at a school/ graveyard. I guess I was still in college and I was taking care of some mice. The mice were collecting little cheese wedges and organizing them in some little boxes. I left the mice unattended to go hang out with some friends. It was a bumpin’ party. I was hanging out with Robert and another lady. Robert then engaged in the most un-polite conduct! He started making out with this young lady right in front of me and yelled real loud in her ear “I AM KISSING YOU” . I was annoyed and left to tend my mice. My mice were dead! Some other evil mice came and stole all the cheese wedges and slaughtered the mice. I started kicking these invading mice, they were hitting a concrete wall and bled.

 

–I FIXED IT LETY.

Comment

