Quick Hospital Trip

I had a dream that I was searching behind some rocks in my room for something. (Yep, a pile of rocks in my room).

My hand touched something leathery and it moved! Suddenly I saw that it was a snake. It looked exactly like Opheodrys Aestivus, except it was much bigger. It lashed out and bit my hand really quickly.

I started to feel woozy and tired. I quickly called 911 and told them I was bit by Opheodrys Aestivus. I passed out and when I woke up I was in a flying ambulance in the sky.

I passed out once again and when I woke up I was in a hospital bed and I felt much better. The venom had worn off and I was fully recovered. The end.

Comment

