GOING TO FRANCE

Earlier today I remembered more details, but I didn’t get around to posting it till now. Also, I should be studying for my chemistry test rather than typing this.

So, I think I dreamt this cause I met a boy yesterday that reminded me of Ryan Acklin. It was weird.

I was in a shopping mall, it was all black marble and all the stores where real glitzy. There was another section that was all made of wood and it looked like I jumped back to the mid 1990’s. The oak wood, the burgundy carpet, brass fixtures, tiny flower wallpaper and fake botanicals everywhere. I guess it was reminiscent of victorian decor, but gone wrong? Do you remember that? (I don’t even know who’s reading this, but I hope you remember).

So in that section of the mall I saw this boy again and Ryan Acklin, both hanging out. I freaked out a bit and I walked over to say “Hey”. It was like old times and we all became BFF’s I guess. Later on in the mall I saw Joel. I was very happy to see him and he said “BONJOUR” and then said, I am going to France tomorrow! I flipped and immediately decided to join him, Ryan and the other dude ( I think his name is Lance) also said they were going on the trip. Instead of flying we were taking a AIRPLANE BOAT. The tickets look like old WHITE STAR LINE Titanic ones. The boat-plane was going to fly over part of the atlantic then land on the water…lol.. and arrive at the French coast. I remember being so happy. I guess we all went to France. I arrived at a different port than them though, but not too far, so we would eventually meet up.

It was a cool dream.

Comment

