Ghost World

I had a dream that I crossed over into another realm. It reminded me a bit of Silent Hill, because I was inside a run-down building and the windows were just gray fog. I was trying to be very quiet because I knew there were spirits and beings that wanted to kill me, but they couldn’t find me if I made no noises. I walked into a lobby and opened a cabinet. I found a pair of gloves, and I started to put them on.

Suddenly, the glove froze solid, and I tried to force it onto my hand. It snapped into pieces and made loud cracking noises. I heard stirring from around the corner of the lobby and shuffling footsteps. They were coming to get me.

End.

Comment

