Toll Way Party

Robert, Joel and I are driving along a toll freeway. As we approach the toll booth station we notice there are hundreds of people partying by the booths. The lanes were still open and cars could still pass. I was worried that other cars would run over the people. They were all having such a good time though, and did not seem concerned about the dangerous situation. Joel starting shouting “I HATE THESE PEOPLE, ALL OF THESE PEOPLE!” As we were paying the toll, I see Benn partying it up. I hid beneath the seat because I did not want him to see me. Then we drove off. THE END.

Comment

