Co-Worker

So, I saw one of my ex co-workers in my dream. He was also an old friend, I guess he still is a friend? not really. But, I have missed him, but now he’s married and has a child, all in the span of a year. My dream of course was about meeting his baby girl, he was telling me how much he loved her, but also how much he missed being alone and free. It made me real sad. His wife walked into the restaurant we were eating at and got real mad at him. She told me to leave, so I did. In real life, she does dislike me for some reason. I’ve done nothing to her. Bottom line, I think this dream is trying to tell me that I should meet up with my friend soon.

Comment

