Pee

I had a dream that I had to pee. In real life I had to pee, too.

In the dream I found this giant old wooden urinal. It was carved kind of like a house or a building. It had elegant swirls and rococo style floral patterns. It was very dark wood and it was coated in some kind of lacquer. I began peeing into it. It felt pretty nice, but I started to realize that my feeling of having to pee wasn’t going away. I started to panic as I peed for 45 dream-minutes. My pee was changing colors. I remember it was a turquoise blue, and it shifted into green and orange and violet. It also smelled really good. Like fruit roll ups. Then I woke up and I really had to pee.

Comment

