Nightmare on Elm Street Part III

Just like the girl in “A Nightmare on Elm Street Part III: DREAM WARRIORS”, I dreamed that I was in a tunnel system and I was scared, so I pulled Lety into my dream. She was amazed that I could do such a feat, and told me “You must blog this today. You have to blog this dream,” but I didn’t know it was a dream. I remember thinking “Lety what do you mean? I can put this on the blog, but it isn’t a dream…”

And then I remember I was sneaking into the house I used to live in in Oswego, NY. And getting chased by a car. That is all.

Comment

