Another Dream Where I Pull Lety In!

I don’t remember much of this dream. I just remember that I pulled Lety into it and after that happened I said to her “Wait, Lety, I think this is a dream!”

She was busy counting money or something on the counter top though. She didn’t believe me and she said “Robert hold on I must finish this.”

So I karate chopped the counter. It rippled like Jello and caused whatever she was counting on the tabletop to flop into the air. She got mad at me and I said “We can make it lucid!”

Too bad I don’t remember anything else after that.

Comment

