Serial Killer Massacre!

I had a dream that I was being pursued by a serial killer dressed in a strange costume. S/he was dressed in a white flowing robe and wore a mask with three holes in it. The mask was triangular and it would rotate in a circle really quickly. In the dream I was hanging out with internet sensation Joey Comeau, and we were discussing horror movies when this person attacked. I remember the dream had a lot of cuts and was filmed like a movie. I remember thinking “This reminds me of the movie Scream!”

The end. Here’s a pic for reference that I quickly doodled on my trackpad.

Comment

