Baby Tiger

So, I was walking into a supermarket and there was a tiger cub just laying on the floor, he was surrounded by Cars and Toy Story fleece blankets. He was obviously being watched, but I am guessing he was unattended for that split second. I reached over and pet its little head. It got mad and bit my hand. It was gnawing on it and would not let it go. Finally its keeper came over and was trying to dislodge my hand from its tiny jaws. It didn’t hurt really, I was bleeding a bit, but the only thing going thru my mind was “I NEED TO INSTAGRAM THIS!”  THE END.

Comment

