Glass Garden

Well this dream happened a few days ago. I am really bummed because I haven’t been updating this much. I really need to get back on it. The more I jot down, the better my dreams get.

This dream was very surreal (typical). I just recall walking in a desert, similar to Big Bend. Except everything was an exaggerated pastel color, kind of like a Georgia O’Keeffe painting. When I looked out on the horizon some things glistened. I got closer to them and realized the entire field was covered in glass vegetation. Clear glass prickly pear, clear glass saguaro cacti, etc. It was a very beautiful site. This is all I remember. K BYE.

Comment

