Weird Lucid Dream

As I was falling asleep, I felt something small was standing near my hand. I woke up, I could see the moonlight shining through my window. The dim light illuminated part of my arm, revealing this small toy soldier standing there. I picked it up, and threw it off. I said “get off me thing!, I’m trying to sleep.” Then more came along and all started standing near me. I could see my room, and my eyes were open, I kept tossing them off and I thought “is this real? are you dreaming? yea you are dreaming… shoo these things away, wake up!” So I woke up, my eyes still felt open, I saw one toy. Then I really woke up, I opened my eyes and saw nothing there. I fell asleep again.

Comment

