Concentration Camp

I had a dream that I was put into a concentration camp for certain types of people. The dream wasn’t specific to which kind of people were imprisoned. But there we were, trapped in these big outdoor chambers. Well, a group of us orchestrated some plan to blow the place up. We were able to sneak into the rooms that kept the place running and cause them to malfunction. The place overheated by accident, however, and caused an explosion that killed all the prisoners and most of the staff except for the evil lady who ran the place. The rest of my dream was me chasing this woman down (mostly on foot) and attempting to kill her. I caused her a lot of violence before she revealed to me that she had a child. Then her and her child started kissing in a creepy way that was super incesty so I killed them both. The end!

Comment

