Ghost Museum

I had a dream that my dad and I were going to a ghost museum on an island. We walked to the island when I found a balloon and I told my dad I would meet him there. I spun the balloon around and it hoisted me into the air and I floated away. I landed in the hotel portion of the museum.

When my dad showed up we went to a meeting room to meet my sister. We were all talking about various things when my dad said “Doesn’t this picture of my friend look like Hank Hill?” And handed me a picture. I tried to look at it but it was pulled out of my hands by a mysterious force. I knew it was a ghost!

I went down to the common area and looked at a small exhibition there. There was a spiderweb with a mouse stuck in it. The exhibit was about a genetically altered mouse that grew maggots inside it for the spiders to eat.

I went to the TV area and there were a bunch of people watching TV. I told them of the ghost that ripped the picture out of my hands but they didn’t believe me. So we all went back up to that room and I held out a cabinet card with a picture of a baby on it. Once again it was ripped out of my hands by an unseen force!

The others didn’t believe it was real at first but the more it happened they believed it.

The next morning I woke up and wanted to go to the museum. I was on my way and then I woke up.

Comment

